Enjoy the beauty of Islay

This traditional self-catering accommodation situated in the village of Port Ellen is the perfect base to enjoy the beauty and tranquility of Scotland's whisky island, Islay.

Just 200m from the pier, marina, and near local beach, shop, pub/restaurant, the Machrie (golf) 8km, and transport links.

An ideal location for walkers, cyclists, canoe/kayakers, bird watchers, whisky trailers, beach combers, and those just looking to relax and enjoy the sea air, and great outdoors.

Rates:

Sat 31/12/2016 Sat 04/03/2017 £225.00
Sat 04/03/2017 Sat 06/05/2017 £280.00
Sat 06/05/2017 Sat 27/05/2017 £360.00
Sat 27/05/2017 Sat 03/06/2017 £540.00
Sat 03/06/2017 Sat 01/07/2017 £360.00
Sat 01/07/2017 Sat 02/09/2017 £395.00
Sat 02/09/2017 Sat 07/10/2017 £360.00
Sat 07/10/2017 Sat 04/11/2017 £280.00
Sat 04/11/2017 Sat 23/12/2017 £225.00
Sat 23/12/2017 Sat 06/01/2017 £395.00

 

21 Charlotte Street, Port Ellen

Features:

  • 3 bedrooms: one double bedroom, 1 twin bedroom, 1 single bedroom.
  • Upstairs family bathroom: with bath and electric shower.
  • Large kitchen/dining room: with cooker, fridge, freezer, washing machine, microwave and plenty of storage space.
  • Large lounge: feature fireplace, comfortable leather sofa, DVD player and Freeview TV.
  • Porch at rear leading to safe enclosed garden, with outbuildings for bikes etc.
  • The property has full central heating, topped up with charge card.
  • Garden furniture.
  • Off road parking.
  • Linen provided.
  • Cot, highchair and stair gates are available on request.

Included in the price:

  • Electricity and central heating are included in the price.
  • Bookings are from Saturday to Saturday.
  • Short breaks during low seasons are also available.
  • We do request a deposit of £100 to confirm your booking.
  • The balance of the tariff is due six weeks prior to your arrival.
  • Click here for Full terms and Conditions